0
Event

SPRING WEBINARS

April 28th, May 26th, June 30th (last Wednesdays of the month) 17.00 BST / 18.00 CEST /
19.00 EEST & Moscow time

Prof. Kimberly Workowski,

Division of Infectious Diseases, Emory University, Atlanta, Georgia Lead author for 2021 CDC Guidelines

Prof. Workowski will discuss the formulation of the CDC Guidelines and the updated Guidelines on Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, MG, Syphilis, PID, and Trichomonas.

The IUSTI-E Guideline Editors will join for Panel Discussion on these Topics

Register Now